nl | en | fr
 0
 

Contact us

Loading...

About us

 
Think-Pink vzw / asbl

Researchdreef 12
1070 Brussels

VAT BE 0810.893.274

Our team

Heidi Vansevenant

General policy and strategy Press

+32 474 95 07 16
info@think-pink.be

Jürgen Vanpraet

Partnerships Government consultation Marketing Scientific research - SMART Fund Post onco-recovery

+32 472 43 02 86
jurgen@think-pink.be

Joke Carlier

Communication Spokesperson

+32 479 76 36 00
joke@think-pink.be

Jessica Chacana Hernandez

Spokesperson Brussels Race for the Cure Brussels

+32 475 40 66 02
jessica@think-pink.be

Febe Vandamme

Great Lengths Campaigns and Actions Volunteers Share your Care

+32 468 17 40 29
febe@think-pink.be

Birgit Cornelis

Walk for Think-Pink Race for the Cure Antwerp Run for Think-Pink

+32 468 30 50 05
birgit@think-pink.be

Marieke Versavel

Bike for Think-Pink

+32 477 82 70 31
marieke@think-pink.be

Laure Limon

Race for the Cure Namur Campaigns and Actions Wallonia

+32 468 46 52 46
laure@think-pink.be

More about our team?

Meet the team