nl | en | fr
 0

Contact us

Loading...

About us

 
Think-Pink vzw / asbl

Researchdreef 12
1070 Brussels

VAT BE 0810.893.274

Our team

Heidi Vansevenant

General policy and strategy Press

+32 474 95 07 16
info@think-pink.be

Jürgen Vanpraet

Partnerships Government consultation Marketing Scientific research - SMART Fund

+32 472 43 02 86
jurgen@think-pink.be

Joke Carlier

Communication Press

+32 479 76 36 00
joke.carlier@think-pink.be

Febe Vandamme

Great Lengths Fund Share your Care Fund Mobile fundraising

+32 468 17 40 29
febe@think-pink.be

Marieke Versavel

Walk for Think-Pink Bike for Think-Pink Run for Think-Pink

+32 477 82 70 31
marieke@think-pink.be

Birgit Cornelis

Race for The Cure Antwerp

+32 468 30 50 05
birgit@think-pink.be

Marie Descamps

Race for The Cure Antwerp Race for the Cure Brussels

+32 473 29 39 15
marie@think-pink.be

Jessica Chacana Hernandez

Contactperson Wallonia Race for The Cure Namur Race for the Cure Brussels

+32 475 40 66 02
jessica@think-pink.be

More about our team?

Meet the team