nl | en | fr
 0

Contact us

Loading...

About us

 
Think-Pink vzw / asbl

Researchdreef 12
1070 Brussels

VAT BE 0810.893.274

Our team

Heidi Vansevenant

General policy and strategy Communication Press

+32 (0)474 950 716
info@think-pink.be

Jürgen Vanpraet

Partnerships Government consultation

+32 (0)474 950 716
jurgen@think-pink.be

Joke Carlier

Communication Geef om Haar Fund Share your Care Fund Mobile fundraising

+32 (0)474 950 716
joke.carlier@think-pink.be

Febe Vandamme

Communication Geef om Haar Fund Share your Care Fund Mobile fundraising

+32 (0)474 950 716
febe@think-pink.be

Joke Vanbrabant

Walk for Think-Pink Bike for Think-Pink

+32 (0)474 950 716
joke@think-pink.be

Marieke Versavel

Walk for Think-Pink Bike for Think-Pink

+32 (0)474 950 716
marieke@think-pink.be

Marie Descamps

Race for The Cure Antwerpen Run for Think-Pink

+32 (0)474 950 716
marie@think-pink.be

Jessica Chacana Hernandez

Contactperson Wallonia Race for The Cure Namur

+32 (0)474 950 716
jessica@think-pink.be

More about our team?

Meet the team